Welcome to the new Schneider Electric Community

It's your place to connect with experts and peers, get continuous support, and share knowledge.

  • Explore the new navigation for even easier access to your community.
  • Bookmark and use our new, easy-to-remember address (community.se.com).
  • Get ready for more content and an improved experience.

Contact SchneiderCommunity.Support@se.com if you have any questions.

Close
Invite a Co-worker
Send a co-worker an invite to the Exchange portal.Just enter their email address and we’ll connect them to register. After joining, they will belong to the same company.
Send Invite Cancel
84322members
353480posts

Unlocking Meter Insights - PM5000 QR codes - Webex sessions

Metering & Power Quality

Collaborate with multiple experts and discuss various topics about Power Meters and Power Quality. From design & implementation to troubleshooting and more, get support from experts and share your experiences by subscribing to the Schneider Electric Exchange forum today.

Solved
Daniel_Brandao
Lt. Commander Lt. Commander
Lt. Commander

Unlocking Meter Insights - PM5000 QR codes - Webex sessions

Hello all,

I will have two webex sessions next week to present this new feature. Please see below:

Session 1: Dec 2nd, 6am Pacific time (9am EST, 3pm CET, 10pm CST)

Session 2: Dec 3rd, 7pm Pacific time (10pm EST, 4am CET, 11am CST)

Webex session 1:

1. Go to https://schneider-electric.webex.com/schneider-electric/j.php?MTID=mb4125745a3827317c583102723e4719e

2. If requested, enter your name and email address.

3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: 1234

4. Click "Join".

Webex session 2:

1. Go to https://schneider-electric.webex.com/schneider-electric/j.php?MTID=mb78f437794de912e17370fb6f0836515

2. If requested, enter your name and email address.

3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: 1234

4. Click "Join".

Conf call #:

Passcodes:
Participant: 417 822 4507
Dial in numbers*:
CountryToll Free Number
AUSTRALIA 1-800-011-795
BRAZIL 0800-7610707
CHINA 10800-120-2421
CHINA 10800-712-2421
COLOMBIA 01800-9-156998
CZECH REPUBLIC      800-700-244
FRANCE 080-510-2767
GERMANY 0800-800-1423
HONG KONG           800-963-224
INDIA 1800-300-00416
INDIA 000-800-001-6281
INDIA 000-800-852-1300
INDONESIA 007-803-011-0172
ITALY 800-977-457
JAPAN 0066-33-812349
MEXICO 001-866-944-7651
NETHERLANDS 0800-023-4674
NEW ZEALAND         0800-456-289
PHILIPPINES 1800-111-42424
RUSSIA 8-10-8002-5514011
SAUDI ARABIA        800-8-110078
SINGAPORE 800-1205212
SOUTH AFRICA        080-09-82150
SOUTH KOREA         00798-14800-7792
SPAIN 800-300-909
TAIWAN 00801-136-034
THAILAND 001-800-1206-66643
TURKEY 00-800-8529-3723
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES800-011-0059
UNITED KINGDOM      0808-238-9819
USA 866-844-9417

Please let me know if questions. Talk to you all soon!

Daniel

Tags (3)

Accepted Solutions
Daniel_Brandao
Lt. Commander Lt. Commander
Lt. Commander

Re: Unlocking Meter Insights - PM5000 QR codes - Webex sessions

Presentation available on Promote and Sell area.

See Answer In Context

1 Reply 1
Daniel_Brandao
Lt. Commander Lt. Commander
Lt. Commander

Re: Unlocking Meter Insights - PM5000 QR codes - Webex sessions

Presentation available on Promote and Sell area.