Welcome to the new Schneider Electric Community

It's your place to connect with experts and peers, get continuous support, and share knowledge.

  • Explore the new navigation for even easier access to your community.
  • Bookmark and use our new, easy-to-remember address (community.se.com).
  • Get ready for more content and an improved experience.

Contact SchneiderCommunity.Support@se.com if you have any questions.

Close
Invite a Co-worker
Send a co-worker an invite to the Exchange portal.Just enter their email address and we’ll connect them to register. After joining, they will belong to the same company.
Send Invite Cancel
84330members
353494posts

Webinar: Fearlessly Implement Cybersecurity at the Edge, Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Industrial Edge Computing Forum

Partnering with Schneider Electric for edge computing empowers System Integrators to differentiate and grow their business in today’s IIoT world through an expanded offer portfolio, essential training, risk reduction, and reduced time to market.

Stratus
Commander
Commander

Webinar: Fearlessly Implement Cybersecurity at the Edge, Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Fearlessly Implement Cybersecurity at the Edge

Wednesday, September 8, 2021, at 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET 

 

Attendees are eligible for a certificate of completion.


Join Stratus TechnologiesVelta Technology, and Claroty for a panel discussion to demystify emerging security concepts and learn how to:

1. Gauge cybersecurity vulnerability at the edge.

2. Secure automation and control architectures using Edge Computing platforms.

3. Protect data transmission from edge to enterprise.

CLICK HERE to register.

 

 

FCSE.jpg

 

 
Jay David, Stratus Technologies