Welcome to the new Schneider Electric Community

It's your place to connect with experts and peers, get continuous support, and share knowledge.

  • Explore the new navigation for even easier access to your community.
  • Bookmark and use our new, easy-to-remember address (community.se.com).
  • Get ready for more content and an improved experience.

Contact SchneiderCommunity.Support@se.com if you have any questions.

Close
Invite a Co-worker
Send a co-worker an invite to the Exchange portal.Just enter their email address and we’ll connect them to register. After joining, they will belong to the same company.
Send Invite Cancel
84354members
353540posts

IoT Edge Computing 2020 - Edge Architectures and Trends

Industrial Edge Computing Forum

Partnering with Schneider Electric for edge computing empowers System Integrators to differentiate and grow their business in today’s IIoT world through an expanded offer portfolio, essential training, risk reduction, and reduced time to market.

Stratus
Commander
Commander
0 Likes
0
577

IoT Edge Computing 2020 - Edge Architectures and Trends

Please join IoT Analytics analyst Matthew Wopata and Jason Andersen of Stratus Technologies in a discussion of current trends around Edge Architectures and Edge Computing. Register for the webinar here.

 

IOT Edge.jpg

 


The webinar will cover recent advances in Edge Computing as well as best practices seen across a wide range of use cases in manufacturing, energy, building management, transportation and other industries.

Oct 7th, Wed | 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 3 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

 
Agenda
 
  • Definitions of Edge Computing hardware and software
  • Approaches to common edge architectures
  • Developments in the Edge Computing use cases
  • Characteristics of today’s best practices at the edge
  • Considerations given the long-term architectural outlook

 

Who should attend?

 

  • Business leaders responsible for implementing digital transformation and IoT initiatives that drive predictable, peak performance with minimal risk
  • Operational technology (OT) and information technology (IT) leaders working to digitally transform their business-critical operations

 

Stratus Technologies - Creating Edge Solutions to Simplify and Protect a Connected World

 

Please contact Rudy de Anda for more information about Stratus Technologies products and solutions.

 

Jay David, Stratus Technologies