Welcome to the new Schneider Electric Community

It's your place to connect with experts and peers, get continuous support, and share knowledge.

Close
Important Announcement: WELCOME to the new Schneider Electric Community! Community is now no longer part of Exchange, and is now rebranded under se.com. If you have any bookmarks and links saved, we request you to update them to ensure that you continue accessing our community from this new location. For any issues that you might encounter as part of this change, please reach out to SchneiderCommunity.Support@se.com, and the team will help to get your issues resolved.
Invite a Co-worker
Send a co-worker an invite to the Exchange portal.Just enter their email address and we’ll connect them to register. After joining, they will belong to the same company.
Send Invite Cancel
82456members
350007posts

New Products Webinar from Pelco by Schneider Electric

Archives: Industrial Automation and Control

sesa269896
Schneider Alumni (Retired)
Schneider Alumni (Retired)

New Products Webinar from Pelco by Schneider Electric

New Products Webinar from Pelco by Schneider Electric

At Pelco by Schneider Electric, we are committed to designing and delivering a broad range of high-quality IP video security and surveillance products and systems. Our ever-expanding portfolio now includes even more IP cameras, IP video management systems and IP accessories products.

Join us for this free customer webinar as we showcase the new products now available exclusively from Pelco by Schneider Electric.

  • See the latest IP fixed cameras
  • Learn more about our 360 degree panoramic cameras
  • Exciting updates to our Encoders and VMS products
  • Get exposed to our expansive selection of IP video accessories
  • Preview new IP products releasing later this year

Pelco’s new products are the industry’s leading choice for your end-to-end video security needs.

When:

Two sessions are available for your convenience:

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | 7:00am  PDT | 10:00am EDT | 4:00pm CEST

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | 7:00PM PDT | 7:30am IST | 10:00am CST

Register Today!

https://engage.vevent.com/rt/schneiderelectric_~091614?code=SS3

Note: The link defaults to the 7am session but let’s you switch sessions on the page

Tags (2)